posiFocus

20130313-210829.jpg

You’ve seen me link to a few posts on posiFocus over the last few months. It is a site started by a couple friends, faith brothers if you will, to focus on all the positive things happening in this world. It is still very much in its infancy, but after a few recent posts, it occurred to me that my friend M. Rockmore and I are writing some very similar style posts. So, I approached him with an idea. I would help him create content for posiFocus and he would intern help get my writing out to a wider audience.

After a meeting with the owner of the site, and a few Yuenglings, it was decided that this was a good idea, and a collaboration between the two of us could be a great thing for the site.

To start, I will go back over some of my old posts, edit them, and re-post them to the posiFocus site. Eventually, or maybe even simultaneously, I will start posting new stuff as well.

I will still use this site to write personal posts, post pictures, and share the fun stuff I find on the internet, but the meat of this blog will be moving over to their site…our site.

I hope you will follow me over there and take a look at what we are doing. As I said, it is still very small, with only a handful of posts, but I think it has a lot of potential, and if I can somehow contribute to its success, then that is what I want to do. Perhaps, even, some of you will be inspired to submit a post about something positive you have experienced, something you’ve seen in your local area, or something on a global scale that effects us all.

I appreciate all of you who take the time to read my posts, and those of you who have even gone so far as to follow me on WordPress. I hope to continue writing consistently and see where this adventure takes me, God willing.

Leave a Comment

